Last modified on September 13, 2022

Office of the Secretary (OSEC)


Office of Secretary (OSEC)

Arsenio M. Balisacan
Secretary

Email: OSEC@neda.gov.ph

Melbourne Ziro D. Pana
Undersecretary for Legal Affairs & Special Concerns and Chief of Staff

Email: MDPana@neda.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service (IAS)

Juan Angelo G. Rocamora
Officer-in-Charge (OIC) – Director
Tel: (+632) 8631.3725 / 8631.0945 local 101
Fax: (+632) 8631.3725

Email: JGRocamora@neda.gov.ph

Legislative-Executive Development Advisory Council (LEDAC)

Ma. Monica P. Pagunsan
Supervising Undersecretary
Tel: (+632) 8635.9337 / 8631.0945 local 114
Fax: (+632) 8635.9337
Email: MPPagunsan@neda.gov.ph

Danilo D. Barrameda
Supervising Director
Email: DDBarrameda@neda.gov.ph

Legislative Liaison Office (LLO)

Cristina B. Mortega
OIC
Tel: (+632) 8631.3705 / 8631.0945 local 603
Email: CBMortega@neda.gov.ph

Development Information Staff (DIS)

Nerrisa T. Esguerra, CESO III
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3744 / 8631.3757 / 8631.0945 local 100
Fax: (+632) 8631.3282

Email: NTEsguerra@neda.gov.ph

Frances Fatima M. Cabana
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.3281

Email: FMCabana@neda.gov.ph

Corporate Affairs Group (CAG)


Office of the Undersecretary (OUSEC-CAG)

Ma. Monica P. Pagunsan, CESO III
OIC – Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.0945 local 604 / 605
Fax: (+632) 8633.6011

Email: MPPagunsan@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary (OASEC-CAG)

Florante G. Igtiben
OIC – Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.3729 / 8631.0945 local 301
Fax: (+632) 8635.4794

Email: FGIgtiben@neda.gov.ph

Financial, Planning, and Management Staff (FPMS)

Danilo D. Barrameda
Director IV

Email: DDBarrameda@neda.gov.ph

Administrative Staff (AdS)

Lilinda C. Pascual
OIC – Director

Email: LCPascual@neda.gov.ph

Information and Communications Technology Staff (ICTS)

Florante G. Igtiben
Concurrent Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3729 / 8631.0945 local 301
Fax: (+632) 8635.4794

Email: FGIgtiben@neda.gov.ph

Legal Staff (LS)

Flora Sherry M. Basquiñez
OIC – Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3718 / 8631.0945 local 108
Fax: (+632) 8631.3718

Email: FMBasquinez@neda.gov.ph

Policy and Planning Group (PPG)


Office of the Undersecretary (OUSEC-PPG)

Rosemarie G. Edillon, CESO I
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.2184 / 8631.0945 local 410
Fax: (+632) 8631.3702

Email: RGEdillon@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary (OASEC-PPG)

Sarah Lynne S. Daway-Ducanes
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.4829 / 8631.0945 local 501

Email: SDDucanes@neda.gov.ph

Reynaldo R. Cancio, CESE
Supervising Officer

Tel: (+632) 8631.0945 local 503

Email: RRCancio@neda.gov.ph

National Policy and Planning Staff (NPPS)

Desiree Joy O. Narvaez
OIC – Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3712 / 8631.0945 local 503

Email: DONarvaez@neda.gov.ph

Melanie Grace A. Quintos
OIC – Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3283 / 8631.0945 local 502
Fax: (+632) 8631.3283

Email: MAQuintos@neda.gov.ph

Social Development Staff (SDS)

Girlie Grace J. Casimiro-Igtiben
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3758 / 8631.0945 local 405
Fax: (+632) 8631.5435

Email: GJCasimiro@neda.gov.ph

Edgardo S. Aranjuez, II
OIC – Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.2189 / 8631.0945 local 406

Email: ESAranjuez@neda.gov.ph

Governance Staff (GovS)

Reverie Pure G. Sapaen
OIC – Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3733 / 8631.0945 local 112
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746

Email: RGSapaen@neda.gov.ph

Judith V. Gondra
OIC – Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3733 / 8631.0945 local 112
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746

Email: JVGondra@neda.gov.ph

Innovation Staff (InS)

Diane Gail L. Maharjan
OIC – Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.6013

Email: DJLlanto@neda.gov.ph

Trade, Services, and Industry Staff (TSIS)

Bien A. Ganapin
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3734 / 8633.6013 / 8631.0945 local 508/509
Fax: (+632) 8631.3734

Email: BAGanapin@neda.gov.ph

Richard Emerson D. Ballester
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.2193 / 8631.0945 local 508/509

Email: RDBallester@neda.gov.ph

Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Environment Staff (ANRES)
Nieva T. Natural
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3714 / 8631.0945 local 303
Fax: (+632) 8631.3745

Email: NTNatural@neda.gov.ph

Rory Jay S. Dacumos
OIC-Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3745 / 8631.0945 local 303
Fax: (+632) 8631.3745

Email: RSDacumos@neda.gov.ph

Investment Programming Group (IPG)


Office of the Undersecretary (OUSEC-IPG)

Joseph J. Capuno
Undersecretary

Email: JJCapuno@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary (OASEC-IPG)

Roderick M. Planta
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8638.9108 / 8631.0945 local 309
Fax: (+632) 8638.9108

Email: RMPlanta@neda.gov.ph

Jonathan L. Uy
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.2192 / 8631.0945 local 607
Fax: (+632) 8631.2192

Email: JLUy@neda.gov.ph

Infrastructure Staff (IS)

Kathleen P. Mangune
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3724 / 8631.0945 local 310
Fax: (+632) 8631.2188

Email: KPMangune@neda.gov.ph

Francis Bryan C. Coballes
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.3724 / 8631.0945 local 310
Fax: (+632) 8631.2188

Email: FCCoballes@neda.gov.ph

Public Investment Staff (PIS)

Hazel Iris S. Baliatan
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3748 / 8631.0945 local 400
Fax: (+632) 8631.3748

Email: HISBaliatan@neda.gov.ph

Joseph Norley Y. Capistrano
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.3748

Email: JYCapistrano@neda.gov.ph

Monitoring and Evaluation Staff (MES)

Aldwin U. Urbina
OIC – Director

Email: AUUrbina@neda.gov.ph

Paul Andrew M. Tatlonghari
OIC – Assistant Director

Email: PMTatlonghari@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Group (RDG)


Office of the Undersecretary (OUSEC-RDG)

Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos
Undersecretary
Tel: (+632) 8631.2196 / 8631.0945 local 211/212
Fax: (+632) 8633.6016

Email: COAbadsantos@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary (OASEC-RDG)

Greg L. Pineda
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.3708 / 8631.0945 local 707
Fax: (+632) 8631.3708

Email: GLPineda@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Staff (RDS)

Remedios S. Endencia
Director IV

Email: RSEndencia@neda.gov.ph

Cynthia A. Villena
Director III

Email: CAVillena@neda.gov.ph

NEDA Regional Offices


Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

Susan A. Sumbeling
Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 442.3232
Fax: (+6374) 442.3232

Email: SASumbeling@neda.gov.ph

Stephanie F. Christiansen
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6374) 448.0041

Email: SFChristiansen@neda.gov.ph

CAR Region Office
Botanical Garden, Leonard Wood, Baguio City, Province of Benguet
Tel: (+6374) 448.0041/424.1422

Email: neda_car@yahoo.com / car@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://car.neda.gov.ph

Region I - Ilocos

Nestor G. Rillon, CESO IV
Regional Director

Tel: (+6372) 888.5501
Fax: (+6372) 888.2708

Email: NGRillon@neda.gov.ph

Irene B. Ubungen
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6372) 607.5266

Email: IBUbungen@neda.gov.ph

Ilocos Office
Guererro Road, San Fernando City, Province of La Union
Tel: (+6372) 888.2679 / 888.2680 / 700.0856

Email: nro1@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://ilocos.neda.gov.ph

Region II - Cagayan Valley

Dionisio C. Ledres Jr., CESE
Regional Director

Tel: (+6378) 304.1243
Fax: (+6378) 304.1243

Email: DCLedres@neda.gov.ph

Ferdinand P. Tumaliuan
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6378) 304.9300
Fax: (+6378) 304.9300

Email: FPTumaliuan@neda.gov.ph

Cagayan Valley Office
NEDA Bldg. Complex, Regional Government Center, Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Province of Cagayan
Tel: (+6378) 304.0664 / 304.1336

Email: neda_ro2@yahoo.com

Website: http://neda.rdc2.gov.ph

Region III - Central Luzon

Gina T. Gacusan
Regional Director

Tel: (+6345) 963.5993
Fax: (+6345) 455.4110

Email: GTGacusan@neda.gov.ph

Evelyn N. Castro
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6345) 963.5012
Fax: (+6345) 963.5993

Email: ENCastro@neda.gov.ph

Central Luzon Office
Regional Government Center, NEDA Region 3, Maimpis, San Fernando City, Pampanga

Email: nro3@neda.gov.ph / nedagitnangluzon@gmail.com
Website: http://nro3.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-A - CALABARZON

Luis G. Banua
Regional Director

Tel: (+6349) 502.0589
Fax: (+6349) 502.0589

Email: LGBanua@neda.gov.ph

Susana S. Santiago
Assistant Regional Director

Email: SSSantiago@neda.gov.ph

CALABARZON Office
Barangay Milagrosa, Calamba City, Laguna

Email: rdc.calabarzon@gmail.com

Website: http://nro4a.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-B - MIMAROPA

Agustin C. Mendoza
Regional Director

Tel: 0939.902.3066
Fax: (+6343) 288.6115

Email: ACMendoza@neda.gov.ph

Apollo Edwin S. Pagano
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: 0917.853.4296
Fax: (+6343) 288.6118

Email: ASPagano@neda.gov.ph

MIMAROPA Office
2nd Floor, Paras Building, J.P. Rizal Street, San Vicente South, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Fax: (+6343) 288.6124

Email: neda4b@gmail.com

Website: http://mimaropa.neda.gov.ph

Region V - Bicol

Agnes M. Espinas-Tolentino, CESO III
Regional Director

Tel: (+6352) 482.0505
Fax: (+6352) 482.0504

Email: AETolentino@neda.gov.ph

Edna Cynthia S. Berces
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6352) 482.0498

Email: ESBerces@neda.gov.ph

Bicol Office
Arimbay, Legazpi City
Tel: (+6352) 482.0499

Email: nedaregion5@gmail.com

Website: http://nro5.neda.gov.ph

Region VI - Western Visayas

Arecio A. Casing, Jr.
OIC – Regional Director

Tel: (+6333) 337.6840
Fax: (+6333) 335.1070

Email: AACasing@neda.gov.ph

Cynthia C. Lumampao
OIC – Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6333) 336.2075

Email: CCLumampao@neda.gov.ph

Western Visayas Office
Fort San Pedro Drive, Iloilo City
Tel: (+6333) 336.2392/336.9787

Email: nro6@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://nro6.neda.gov.ph/

Region VII - Central Visayas

Dolores J. Molintas
OIC – Regional Director

Tel: (+6332) 265.5250

Email: DJMolintas@neda.gov.ph

Maria Sostheleen C. Padilla
OIC – Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6332) 253.0489

Email: MCPadilla@neda.gov.ph

Central Visayas Office
Government Center, Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City
Tel: (+6332) 414.8959

Email: ord@neda7.net.ph  / nedaregion7@yahoo.com
Website: http://neda7.net.ph

Region VIII - Eastern Visayas

Meylene C. Rosales
Regional Director

Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092

Email: MCRosales@neda.gov.ph

Jam M. Colas
OIC – Assistant Regional Director

Email: JMColas@neda.gov.ph

Eastern Visayas Office
Government Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
Tel: (+6353) 323.2975
Fax: (+6353) 323.3110

Email: nro8@neda.gov.ph / neda.region8@gmail.com

Website: http://nro8.neda.gov.ph/

Region IX - Zamboanga Peninsula

Phlorita A. Ridao, CESO IV
Regional Director

Tel: (+6362) 945.0049
Fax: (+6362) 945.0049

Email: PARidao@neda.gov.ph

Maria Felicidad R. Guerrero
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6362) 945.0953

Email: MRGuerrero@neda.gov.ph

Zamboanga Peninsula Office
Pres. Corazon C. Aquino Reg’l Government Center, Brgy. Balintawak, Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur

Website: http://nro9.neda.gov.ph/

Region X - Northern Mindanao

Mylah Faye Aurora B. Cariño, CESO III
Regional Director

Tel: (+638822) 728.161
Fax: (+638822) 728.072

Email: MBCarino@neda.gov.ph

Email: nedardc10@gmail.com /
nedardc10@yahoo.com

Leonila G. Cajarte
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+638822) 723.436
Fax: (+6388) 856.1920

Email: LGCajarte@neda.gov.ph

Northern Mindanao Office
Echem St., Cagayan De Oro City
Tel: (+638822) 728.168/ (+6388) 859.0373
Fax: (+638822) 723.436

Website: http://nro10.neda.gov.ph/

Region XI - Davao

Maria Lourdes D. Lim, CESO II
Regional Director

Tel: (+6382) 296.0161
Fax: (+6382) 296.0164

Email: MDLim@neda.gov.ph

Gilberto A. Altura
Assistant Regional Director

Tel: (+6382) 296.0162
Fax: (+6382) 296.0163

Email: GAAltura@neda.gov.ph

Davao Office
NEDA-RDC XI Center, Km. 7, SPED Road, Bangkal, Davao City
nedaxi_davao@yahoo.com

Email: nro11@neda.gov.phnedaroxi@nedaxi.net

Website: http://nro11.neda.gov.ph/

Region XII - SOCCSKSARGEN

Teresita Socorro C. Ramos
Regional Director

Tel: (+6383) 228.9203
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

Email: TCRamos@neda.gov.ph

Carmel P. Matabang
Assistant Regional Director

Email: CPMatabang@neda.gov.ph

SOCCSKSARGEN Office
Regional Government Center, Carpenter Hill, Koronadal City

Email: nro12@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://nro12.neda.gov.ph/

Caraga

Priscilla R. Sonido, CESO IV
Regional Director

Tel: (+6385) 342.5774
Fax: (+6385) 815.0308

Email: PRSonido@neda.gov.ph

Gemima A. Olam
Assistant Regional Director

Email: CPMatabang@neda.gov.ph

Caraga Office
NEDA-Caraga Building, J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City
Tel: (+6385) 360.2055

Email: caraga.neda@gmail.com

Website: http://caraga.neda.gov.ph/

Attached Agencies


Commission on Population and Development (POPCOM)

Juan Antonio Perez III, MD
Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8531.6735
Fax: (+63) 8533.5122

Email: mainmail@popcom.gov.ph

Acacia Lane Ext., Welfareville Cmpd.,
Brgy. Addition Hills, Mandaluyong City

Philippine Institute Development Studies (PIDS)

Aniceto C. Orbeta Jr.
President
Tel: (+63) 8877.4000 local 4030
Fax: (+63) 8877.4099

18th Floor Cyberpod Centris North Tower
EDSA Corner Quezon Avenue, Quezon City

Philippine National Volunteer Service Coordination Agency (PNVSCA)

Donald James D. Gawe
Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8927.6847

Email: oed@pnvsca.gov.ph

Ground Floor Philippine Sugar Center Building
North Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City

Philippine Statistical Research and Training Institute (PSRTI)

Maria Praxedes R. Peña
Officer-in-Charge
Tel: (+63) 8288.4948
Fax: (+63) 8288.4948

Email: pinky.pena@psrti.gov.ph

7th Floor, South Insula Condominium,
Timog Avenue, Brgy. South Triangle, Quezon City

Philippine Statistic Authority (PSA)

Claire Dennis S. Mapa
National Statistician
Tel: (+63) 8938.5267

Email: ons@psa.gov.ph

8th Floor CRS Building, PSA Complex,
East Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City

Public-Private Partnership Center of the Philippines

Ma. Cynthia C. Hernandez
Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8929.5187

8th Floor One Cyberpod Centris, EDSA
Corner Quezon Avenue, Quezon City

Tariff Commission (TC)

Marilou P. Mendoza
Chairperson
Tel: (+63) 8928.8106
Fax: (+63) 8921.7960

Email: info@tariffcommission.gov.ph
4th Floor, West Insula Condominium,
135 West Avenue, Quezon City

Note: OICs assigned to units may subject to change and/or revisions

Source: Administrative Staff - General Services Division