Last modified on December 2, 2021

Office of the Secretary (OSEC)


Office of Secretary (OSEC)

Karl Kendrick T. Chua
Socioeconomic Planning Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.3716 / 8631.3723 / 631.0945 local 600
Fax: (+632) 8631.3747

Email: OSEC@neda.gov.ph

Mae Grace June C. Nillama
Chief of Staff, Director IV, and Supervising Officer of the LEDAC Secretariat

Email: MCNillama@neda.gov.ph

Internal Audit Service (IAS)

Juan Angelo G. Rocamora
Officer-in-Charge, Director
Tel: (+632) 8631.3725 / 8631.0945 local 101
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746

Email: JGRocamora@neda.gov.ph

Legislative-Executive Development Advisory Council (LEDAC)

Mae Grace June C. Nillama
Supervising Officer of the LEDAC Secretariat and Head Executive Assistant
Tel: (+632) 8631.3725
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746
Email: MCNillama@neda.gov.ph

Legislative Liaison Office (LLO)

Tel: (+632) 8631.3705 / 8631.0945 local 601

Development Information Staff (DIS)

Nerrisa T. Esguerra, CESO III
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3744 / 8631.3757 / 8631.0945 local 100
Fax: (+632) 8631.3282

Email: NTEsguerra@neda.gov.ph

Frances Fatima M. Cabana
Director III

Email: FMCabana@neda.gov.ph

Corporate Affairs Group (CAG)


Office of the Undersecretary (OUSEC-CAG)

Jose Miguel R. De La Rosa, CESO IV
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 8633.6011 / 8631.0945 local 605
Fax: (+632) 8633.6011

Email: JRDelarosa@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary (OASEC-CAG)

Ma. Monica P. Pagunsan, CESO III
Officer-in-Charge (OIC)-Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.0945 local 200

Email: MPPagunsan@neda.gov.ph

Financial, Planning, and Management Staff (FPMS)

Ma. Monica P. Pagunsan, CESO III
OIC Assistant Secretary and Concurrent Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.0945 local 200

Email: MPPagunsan@neda.gov.ph

Administrative Staff (AdS)

Danilo D. Barrameda
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8637.8225 / 8631.0945 local 201
Fax: (+632) 8631.3706

Email: DDBarrameda@neda.gov.ph

Information and Communications Technology Staff (ICTS)

Florante G. Igtiben
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3729
Fax: (+632) 8635.4794
Email: FGIgtiben@neda.gov.ph

Legal Staff (LS)

Flora Sherry  M. Basquiñez
OIC-Director

Tel: (+632) 8631.3718 / 8631.0945 local 108
Fax: (+632) 8631.3718

Email: FMBasquinez@neda.gov.ph

Policy and Planning Group (PPG)


Office of the Undersecretary (OUSEC-PPG)

Rosemarie G. Edillon, CESO I
Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.2184 / 8631.0945 local 410
Fax: (+632) 8631.3702

Email: RGEdillon@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary (OASEC-PPG)

Carlos Bernardo O. Abad Santos, CESO III
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.4829 / 8631.0945 local 501

Email: COAbadsantos@neda.gov.ph

National Policy and Planning Staff (NPPS)

Reynaldo R. Cancio, CESE
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3712 / 8631.0945 local 503

Email: RRCancio@neda.gov.ph

Desiree Joy O. Narvaez
OIC-Assistant Director

Email: DONarvaez@neda.gov.ph

Social Development Staff (SDS)

Girlie Grace J. Casimiro-Igtiben
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3758 / 8631.0945 local 405
Fax: (+632) 8631.5435

Email: GJCasimiro@neda.gov.ph

Edgardo S. Aranjuez, II
OIC-Assistant Director

Email: ESAranjuez@neda.gov.ph

Governance Staff (GovS)

Thelma C. Manuel, CESO III
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3733 / 8631.0945 local 112
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746

Email: TCManuel@neda.gov.ph

Reverie Pure G. Sapaen
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.3733 / 8631.0945 local 112
Fax: (+632) 8631.3746

Email: RGSapaen@neda.gov.ph

Trade, Services, and Industry Staff (TSIS)

Bien A. Ganapin
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3734 / 8633.6013 / 8631.0945 local 508/509
Fax: (+632) 8631.3734

Email: BAGanapin@neda.gov.ph

Richard Emerson D. Ballester
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.2193 / 8631.0945 local 508/509

Email: RDBallester@neda.gov.ph

Investment Programming Group (IPG)


Office of the Undersecretary (OUSEC-IPG)

Jonathan L. Uy
OIC-Undersecretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.2186 / 8631.0945 local 608/607
Fax: (+632) 8631.2186

Email: JLUy@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary (OASEC-IPG)

Roderick M. Planta
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 638.9108 / 8631.0945 local 310/309
Fax: (+632) 638.9108

Email: RMPlanta@neda.gov.ph

Infrastructure Staff (IS)

Kathleen P. Mangune
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8638.9108 / 8631.0945 local 310
Fax: (+632) 8638.9108

Email: KPMangune@neda.gov.ph

Francis Bryan C. Coballes
OIC-Assistant Director

Tel: (+632) 8638.9108 / 8631.0945 local 310/309
Fax: (+632) 8638.2188

Email: FCCoballes@neda.gov.ph

Public Investment Staff (PIS)

Hazel Iris S. Baliatan
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3748 / 8631.0945 local 400
Fax: (+632) 8631.3748

Email: HISBaliatan@neda.gov.ph

Calixto M. Mangilin, Jr.
OIC-Assistant Director

Email: CMMangilin@neda.gov.ph

Monitoring and Evaluation Staff (MES)

Violeta S. Corpus, CESO IV
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3707 / 8631.0945 local 700
Fax: (+632) 8631.3753

Email: VSCorpus@neda.gov.ph

Aldwin U. Urbina
OIC-Assistant Director

Email: AUUrbina@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Group (RDG)


Office of the Undersecretary (OUSEC-RDG)

Mercedita A. Sombilla
Undersecretary
Tel: (+632) 8631.2196 / 8631.0945 local 211/212
Fax: (+632) 8633.6016

Email: MASombilla@neda.gov.ph

Office of the Assistant Secretary (OASEC-RDG)

Greg L. Pineda
Assistant Secretary

Tel: (+632) 8631.0945 local 200

Email: GLPineda@neda.gov.ph

Regional Development Staff (RDS)

Remedios S. Endencia
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3743 / 8631.0945 local 708
Fax: (+632) 8638.3743

Email: RSEndencia@neda.gov.ph

Cynthia A. Villena
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8638.9307 / 8631.0945 local 708
Fax: (+632) 8638.9307

Email: CAVillena@neda.gov.ph

Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Environment Staff (ANRES)
Nieva T. Natural
Director IV

Tel: (+632) 8631.3714 / 8631.0945 local 303/304
Fax: (+632) 8631.3745

Email: NTNatural@neda.gov.ph

Diane Gail L. Maharjan
Director III

Tel: (+632) 8631.3745 / 8631.0945 local 303
Fax: (+632) 8633.3745

Email: DJLlanto@neda.gov.ph

NEDA Regional Offices


Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)

Susan A. Sumbeling
Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 442.3232
Fax: (+6374) 442.3232

Email: SASumbeling@neda.gov.ph

Stephanie F. Christiansen
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6374) 448.0041

Email: SFChristiansen@neda.gov.ph

CAR Region Office
Botanical Garden, Leonard Wood, Baguio City, Province of Benguet
Tel: (+6374) 619.6627/424.1422

Email: neda_car@yahoo.com / car@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://car.neda.gov.ph

Region I - Ilocos

Nestor G. Rillon, CESO IV
Regional Director
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501

Email: NGRillon@neda.gov.ph

Irene B. Ubungen
Assistant Regional Director

Email: IBUbungen@neda.gov.ph

Ilocos Office
Guererro Road, San Fernando City, Province of La Union
Tel: (+6372) 888.5501/888.2679 to 80/619.2983

Email: nro1@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://ilocos.neda.gov.ph

Region II - Cagayan Valley

Dionisio C. Ledres Jr., CESE
Regional Director
Tel: (+6378) 304.1243
Fax: (+6378) 304.1243

Email: DCLedres@neda.gov.ph

Ferdinand P. Tumaliuan
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6378) 304.9300
Fax: (+6378) 304.9300

Email: FPTumaliuan@neda.gov.ph

Cagayan Valley Office
NEDA Bldg. Complex, Regional Government Center, Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Province of Cagayan
Tel: (+6378) 304.0664/304.1336

Email: neda_ro2@yahoo.com

Website: http://neda.rdc2.gov.ph

Region III - Central Luzon

Gina T. Gacusan
Regional Director
Tel: (+6345) 455.4110
Fax: (+6345) 455.4110

Email: GTGacusan@neda.gov.ph

Susana S. Santiago
OIC – Assistant Regional Director

Email: SSSantiago@neda.gov.ph

Central Luzon Office
Regional Government Center, NEDA Region 3, Maimpis, San Fernando City, Pampanga
Tel: (+6345) 963.5993

Email: neda3operations@yahoo.com / kmdnedathree@yahoo.com
Website: http://nro3.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-A - CALABARZON

Luis G. Banua
Regional Director
Tel: (+6349) 502.0250
Fax: (+6349) 502.0289

Email: LGBanua@neda.gov.ph

Valter L. Morada
OIC – Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6349) 502.0250
Fax: (+6349) 502.0289

Email: VLMorada@neda.gov.ph

CALABARZON Office
Barangay Milagrosa, Calamba City, Laguna
Tel: (+6349) 502.0250 / 502.0229
Fax: (+6349) 502.0289

Email: rdc.calabarzon@gmail.com

Website: http://nro4a.neda.gov.ph

Region IV-B - MIMAROPA

Agustin C. Mendoza
Regional Director
Tel: (+6343) 288.1115 loc. 401
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124

Email: ACMendoza@neda.gov.ph

Bernardino A. Atienza Jr.
OIC – Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6343) 288-1115 loc. 301
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124

Email: BAAtienza@neda.gov.ph

MIMAROPA Office
2nd Floor, Paras Building, J.P. Rizal Street, San Vicente South, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro
Tel: (+6343) 288.1115
Fax: (+6343) 288.1124

Email: neda4b@gmail.com

Website: http://mimaropa.neda.gov.ph

Region V - Bicol

Agnes M. Espinas-Tolentino, CESO III
Regional Director
Tel: (+6352) 482.0505
Fax: (+6352) 482.0504

Email: AETolentino@neda.gov.ph

Edna Cynthia S. Berces, CESE
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6352) 482.0498

Email: ESBerces@neda.gov.ph

Bicol Office
Arimbay, Legazpi City
Tel: (+6352) 482.0499

Email: nedaregion5@gmail.com

Website: http://nro5.neda.gov.ph

Region VI - Western Visayas

Meylene C. Rosales
OIC – Regional Director
Tel: (+6333) 337.6840
Fax: (+6333) 335.1070

Email: MCRosales@neda.gov.ph

Arecio A. Casing Jr.
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6333) 336.2075
Email: AACasing@neda.gov.ph

Western Visayas Office
Fort San Pedro Drive, Iloilo City
Tel: (+6333) 336.2392/336.9787

Email: nro6@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://nro6.neda.gov.ph/

Region VII - Central Visayas

Efren B. Carreon, CESO III
Regional Director
Tel: (+6332) 414.5265
Fax: (+6332) 253.0489

Email: EBCarreon@neda.gov.ph

Dolores J. Molintas
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6332) 414.5254

Email: DJMolintas@neda.gov.ph

Central Visayas Office
Government Center, Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City
Tel: (+6332) 414.8959/414.5259

Email: ord@neda7.net.ph  / nedaregion7@yahoo.com
Website: http://neda7.net.ph

Region VIII - Eastern Visayas

Bonifacio G. Uy, CESO IV
Regional Director
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092

Email: BGUy@neda.gov.ph

Jam M. Colas
OIC-Assistant Regional Director

Email: JMColas@neda.gov.ph

Eastern Visayas Office
Government Center, Candahug, Palo, Leyte
Tel: (+6353) 323.3092
Fax: (+6353) 323.3092

Email: nro8@neda.gov.ph / neda.region8@gmail.com

Website: http://nro8.neda.gov.ph/

Region IX - Zamboanga Peninsula

Phlorita A. Ridao, CESO IV
Regional Director
Tel: (+6362) 945.0049
Fax: (+6362) 945.0049

Email: PARidao@neda.gov.ph

Maria Felicidad R. Guerrero
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6362) 945.0953

Email: MRGuerrero@neda.gov.ph

Zamboanga Peninsula Office
Pres. Corazon C. Aquino Reg’l Government Center, Brgy. Balintawak, Pagadian City, Zamboanga del Sur

Website: http://nro9.neda.gov.ph/

Region X - Northern Mindanao

Mylah Faye Aurora B. Cariño, CESO III
Regional Director
Tel: (+638822) 728.161
Fax: (+638822) 728.072

Email: MBCarino@neda.gov.ph

Email: nedardc10@gmail.com /
nedardc10@yahoo.com

Leonila G. Cajarte
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+638822) 728.436
Fax: (+6388) 856.1920

Email: LGCajarte@neda.gov.ph

Northern Mindanao Office
Echem St., Cagayan De Oro City
Tel: (+638822) 728.168/ (+6388) 859.0373
Fax: (+638822) 723.436

Website: http://nro10.neda.gov.ph/

Region XI - Davao

Maria Lourdes D. Lim, CESO II
Regional Director
Tel: (+6382) 296.0161
Fax: (+6382) 296.0163

Email: MDLim@neda.gov.ph

Gilberto A. Altura
Assistant Regional Director

Email: GAAltura@neda.gov.ph

Davao Office
NEDA-RDC XI Center, Km. 7, SPED Road, Bangkal, Davao City
nedaxi_davao@yahoo.com

Email: nro11@neda.gov.phnedaroxi@nedaxi.net

Website: http://nro11.neda.gov.ph/

Region XII - SOCCSKSARGEN

Teresita Socorro C. Ramos
Regional Director
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

Email: TCRamos@neda.gov.ph

Carmel P. Matabang
Assistant Regional Director

Email: CPMatabang@neda.gov.ph

SOCCSKSARGEN Office
Regional Government Center, Carpenter Hill, Koronadal City
Tel: (+6383) 228.9203/ 228.6211
Fax: (+6383) 228.9203

Email: nro12@neda.gov.ph

Website: http://nro12.neda.gov.ph/

Caraga

Priscilla R. Sonido, CESO IV
Regional Director
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774
Fax: (+6385) 815.0308

Email: PRSonido@neda.gov.ph

Gemima A. Olam
Assistant Regional Director
Tel: (+6385) 342.5774

Email: GAOlam@neda.gov.ph

Caraga Office
NEDA-Caraga Building, J. Rosales Avenue, Butuan City
Tel: (+6385) 342-5774

Email: caraga.neda@gmail.com

Website: http://caraga.neda.gov.ph/

Attached Agencies


Commission on Population and Development (POPCOM)

Juan Antonio Perez III, MD
Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8531.6735
Fax: (+63) 8533.5122

Email: mainmail@popcom.gov.ph
Acacia Lane Ext., Welfareville Cmpd.,
Brgy. Addition Hills, Mandaluyong City

Philippine Institute Development Studies (PIDS)
Celia M. Reyes
President
Tel: (+63) 8877.4000 local 4030
Fax: (+63) 8877.4099

Email: creyes@mail.pids.gov.ph
18th Floor Cyberpod Centris North Tower
EDSA Corner Quezon Avenue, Quezon City

Philippine National Volunteer Service Coordination Agency (PNVSCA)

Corazon M. Macaraig
OIC-Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8531.6735
Fax: (+63) 8533.5122

Email: info@pnvsca.gov.ph
Ground Floor Philippine Sugar Center Building
North Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City

Philippine Statistical Research and Training Institute (PSRTI)
Josefina C. Venegas-Almeda
Executive Director III
Tel: (+63) 8288.4948
Fax: (+63) 8288.4948

Email: josefina.almeda@psrti.gov.ph
7th Floor, South Insula Condominium,
Timog Avenue, Brgy. South Triangle, Quezon City

Philippine Statistic Authority (PSA)

Claire Dennis S. Mapa
National Statistician
Tel: (+63) 8938.5267

Email: ons@psa.gov.ph
8/F CRS Building, PSA Complex,
East Avenue, Diliman, Quezon City

Public-Private Partnership Center of the Philippines
Ferdinand A. Pecson
Executive Director
Tel: (+63) 8929.5187

Email: fapecson@ppp.gov.ph
8th Floor One Cyberpod Centris, EDSA
Corner Quezon Avenue, Quezon City

Tariff Commission (TC)

Marilou P. Mendoza
Chairperson
Tel: (+63) 8928.8106
Fax: (+63) 8921.7960

Email: info@tariffcommission.gov.ph
4th Floor, West Insula Condominium,
135 West Avenue, Quezon City

Note: OICs assigned to units may subject to change and/or revisions

Source: Administrative Staff – General Services Division